Close
Mountainview Bar and Grille Located in The Chateau Resort and Conference Center is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 229.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Both the menu online and on restaurants.com are wrong.the menu is small and the meal were not even cooked right. My girlfriends so called shrimp scampi was watered down Marinara.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant only had 2 servers working the restaurant and the bar. The server was nice and the food was good. I do think that the price was too much for what we got.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is very pleasant and aims to please.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There were no hot vegetarian entrees on the menu. The merlot was very good!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from there was not a full menu--there was a Asian Buffet but not really good. The food on the buffet looked like it was there awhile and it was not hot. Appetizers were the best part--wings and calamari
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress, Evelyn, was outstanding
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first impression was sad b/cuz the menu was so limited. But after choosing our meals were delighted. The entrees were superb and nice size portions. Our waitress was extremely kind and attentive. Evelyn was Great!!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first impression was sad b/cuz the menu was so limited. But after choosing our meals were delighted. The entrees were superb and nice size portions. Our waitress was extremely kind and attentive. Evelyn was Great!!
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good location; nice atmosphere for conversing
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality food. Great service.
Date published: 2016-10-02
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_125, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_21509, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not Valid on Thanksgiving Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not Valid on Thanksgiving Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not Valid on Thanksgiving Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not Valid on Thanksgiving Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not Valid on Thanksgiving Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not Valid on Thanksgiving Day. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Mountainview Bar and Grille Located in The Chateau Resort and Conference Center

300 Camelback Road
Tannersville, PA 18372
Phone: (570) 629-5900
Cuisine: Italian, French
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mountainview Bar and Grille Located in The Chateau Resort and Conference Center Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's