Close
Moxie Wood Fire Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 863.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time eating out since COVID-19 so we were not sure what to expect. The staff did everything they could to make the experience as "normal" as possible. Our host was very good about showing us their new tablet menus and our waitress was the best. Food was excellent as usual and although the portions aren't huge we still all brought home some for the day after. Always a wonderful dining experience at Moxie!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The restaurant did not honor my $50 restaurant.com certificate. The restaurant only accepted $25. The restaurant said they never give restaurant.com permission to have the $50 certificate on the website. I would like to clarify this with customer at Restaurant.com
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Marina did great! The food was fantastic!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We think the atmosphere is sterile in the dining area, but better in the bar area. The meals were overpriced for not including salad with the meal. The pasta meal priced in the mid 20's is very overpriced. Our friend paid $14 for a glass of wine which she didn't really enjoy. (and also didn't realize the price ahead of time.)We liked the tablet style menu.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the lamb chop appetizer.. and Jack is great!!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the lamb chop appetizer.. and Jack is great!!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food excellent, but be prepared for a wait. We arrived at 6 and left at 8, also it can be quite pricy. A steak on the menu was $65
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was very attentive and did his job well. Lamb was cooked properly but was lacking in flavor. Other meals were very good.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, awesome service, amazing food and drinks.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a excellent dinner, atmosphere is superb. Friendly staff
Date published: 2019-01-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_348
  • loc_en_US, sid_55028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and New Year's Eve. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Moxie Wood Fire Grill

998 Conklin Road
Conklin, NY 13748
Phone: (607) 237-0779
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Moxie Wood Fire Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top