Close
Moxie Wood Fire Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 818.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing atmosphere and delicious food! We will definitely go back!
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter is always excellent we got pizza which we think is great but the bread that came with it was stale the prices are someone exorbitant
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Underwhelming dishes, with nothing special achieved given the prices for the entrees. High marks given, however, to the cocktails, salads, sauces and bread.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service very professional and the best pizza in town
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Steaks and chicken meatball plate were great. The provided mixed vegetables need some attention. The carrots seemed undercooked. Our server was really great. He new the menu well and gave good info on the wines. The happy hour is great. All drinks at half price.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Richard was an excellent waiter. Very personable. He made our daughters birthday very special and enjoyable.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bobby was an amazing Waiter. I actually dined there twice this week and requested him the second time. He was very gracious to all our needs and very personable.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from waitress/waiter were excellent. made sure we were happy with our meals, and very friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our Friday evenings at Moxies. The atmosphere, food and wait staff are all amazing along with the fabulous Jazz group that plays there. Moxies is the closest example of a big city restaurant with home town service .
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everyone pleasant and able to make conversation that made us feel welcome and special
Date published: 2017-12-11
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_55028, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentine's Day and New Year's Eve. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Moxie Wood Fire Grill

998 Conklin Road
Conklin, NY 13748
Phone: (607) 237-0779
Cuisine: Contemporary, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Moxie Wood Fire Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's