Close
Moyz Crafted Street Food is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only downside I considered it a little overpriced for the amount of food received. But everything else was good. Place was very clean and the staff was very kind.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh, well prepared food, knock out dessert
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone that works there is very friendly and the food really is good with many different flavors and twists to normal meals. Their homemade hot sauses are awesome. They have a super hot sause. Love it.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2 Top Notch Burgers, plus more burgers and a quesadilla. I had the stuffed patty for the first time and it was so wonderful. Motz fries were outstanding. Onion rings were good but nothing to rave about. We drank the cucumber, mint, limeade was amazing.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a dive with food comparable to Gordon Ramsey Brger in Las Vegas. Excellent Moyz fries and burgers.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food. Incredible service.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, fast and friendly service, truly a hidden gem in The Woodlands. I'll definitely be returning.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a small family run restaurant. Found it to clean with a quite atmosphere. Wait staff were friendly, they described their menu to and allowed us all the time we needed to choose.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Location was weird but food was great.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Reviews are right!
Date published: 2016-09-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_330577, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Moyz Crafted Street Food

25330 Richard Rd
Spring, TX 77386
Phone: (832) 298-3843
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Moyz Crafted Street Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's