Close
Mo'z BBQ is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food, good prices, but unfortunately this is our second time there and they did not have macaroni and cheese.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good ribs, well done, good flavor.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, waitress was chatty and attentive. my cup was never empty. food was excellent.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food, great service.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, greeted at the door, very good quality food. Ample portions, Taste was excellent. Thanked us when we left and said they looked forward to us returning.
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here beats Rudys barbeque anytime of the week especially the pulled pork, Rudys is mushy n no flavor I highly recommend mozs
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a good time, my girlfriend and i went to Mo's for the 1st time ever and enjoyed ourselves. Got to meet the owner as well, the staff and the food was great, will come back and will refer friends to Mo's.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered my food to go. Food was good, however they were out of brisket and was told that the ribs would be ready in 45 minutes. So basically went for the ribs and brisket and couldn't get it so settled for wings and pulled pork. Both were good. The pulled pork was done and waited on the wings. While waiting on the wings, the cashier had the pulled pork on the counter in the front for 10 minutes while the wings were cooking. The pulled pork was cooled down by the time I left.
Date published: 2014-09-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_223081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mo'z BBQ

5019 Alabama St
El Paso, TX 79930
Phone: (915) 562-8172
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mo'z BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's