Close
Mr. Buddha Cafe is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh food, unique cocktails, great service
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good and service was excellent. very attentive. Restaurant was clean.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good . The food was okay nothing really special but the portion size was rather small for the price.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food did not have very good flavor.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was mediocre.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding and the service was great. the owner kept coming to our table to check if we needed anything all the time. Also the location in Downtown Parker. Great location. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was attentive, polite and nice. But the food wasn't so good. It looked good but it lacked flavor and quality. Also not so friendly to the stomach. Not worth the money I spent.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_350035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Mr. Buddha Cafe

10981 S Parker Rd
Parker, CO 80134
Phone: (303) 840-3389
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mr. Buddha Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's