Close
Mr. Ed's Heavenly Barbecue is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Ed’s has outstanding BBQ at reasonable prices. ??
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was already pre cooked so it was kinda dry but the taste was good.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tend to find that the smaller the building, the better the food and this place rings true to that fact for Sure! Ribs were meaty, tender and seasoned to perfection. The sausage and pulled pork stepped up for the challenge and were both delicious. From the spice of the sausage to the smoke of in the pork and ribs were BBQ greatness. Let's talk about the sides, The collards were some of the best I've had in Jacksonville, the "Smoked" corn on the cob (I'm stealing this to use at home one day) was fantastic and the green beans with potatoes were close third, if I had to complain it would be that the Mac n cheese was on the dry side, however the taste was on point and it was the end of the night, so I'll have to give it another shot. In closing, if you're on the Westside of Jacksonville near 103rd & Blanding Blvd, look for the little red shack in the parking lot next to the Check Cashing place....You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chicken dry out and hard and corn on cob over cook burnt one side. I through food out to dogs. I really disappointed in food
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Went on my lunch break took almost 30 minuets to get my food
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bbq made my whole car smell like lunch. Mmm mmm... Like bbq... It was heavenly...
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the place may not look great but the food is amazing
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They where our of a lot of stuff this timr
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Order rib dinner lil buts bones wit no meat. Order wasn't right with sides
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ribs were on point, pulled pork somewhat dry/crunchy. mac and cheese/baked beans was awesome.
Date published: 2017-09-19
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_269156, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mr. Ed's Heavenly Barbecue

5426 Blanding Boulevard
Jacksonville, FL 32210
Phone: (904) 874-9418
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mr. Ed's Heavenly Barbecue Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's