Close
Mr. India is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 335.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 2 hours before getting served. 3 out of the 4 dinners arrived at the table. Had to ask about the 4th dinner then informed us they ran out of that entree. Had to wait for another entree to be cooked. The service is the worse and I would recommend to spend your hard earn monies elsewhere.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was a delightful surprise
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was expertly prepared and loaded with the main theme (shrimp, lamb).
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My certificate said spend $37.50 and get $25.00. The server initially said he couldn't take it. The policy changed last month and it is now spend $75.00. He eventially excepted the certificate and gave me the $25.00 but it was a bit uncomfortable.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was excellent, being a first time visit we asked for recommendations, we were very happy with what we ordered. We will definitely be returning!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful -- cooked to perfection! We did take-out.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, attentive service, great food and appealing atmosphere Will definitely go back!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Indian and Himalyan food
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The service was phenomenal. It was far from home, but well worth the trip. I will find an excuse to return.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best meal there yet!
Date published: 2016-03-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_59530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. 18% gratuity added to bill prior to discount.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $225 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. 18% gratuity added to bill prior to discount.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $300 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. 18% gratuity added to bill prior to discount.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. 18% gratuity added to bill prior to discount.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. 18% gratuity added to bill prior to discount.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. 18% gratuity added to bill prior to discount.

Mr. India

140 High Street
Newburyport, MA 01950
Phone: (978) 465-8600
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mr. India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's