Close
Mr. India is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 334.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was a delightful surprise
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was expertly prepared and loaded with the main theme (shrimp, lamb).
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My certificate said spend $37.50 and get $25.00. The server initially said he couldn't take it. The policy changed last month and it is now spend $75.00. He eventially excepted the certificate and gave me the $25.00 but it was a bit uncomfortable.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was excellent, being a first time visit we asked for recommendations, we were very happy with what we ordered. We will definitely be returning!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful -- cooked to perfection! We did take-out.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-19
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_59530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. 18% gratuity added to bill prior to discount.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $225 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. 18% gratuity added to bill prior to discount.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $300 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. 18% gratuity added to bill prior to discount.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. 18% gratuity added to bill prior to discount.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. 18% gratuity added to bill prior to discount.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol. 18% gratuity added to bill prior to discount.

Mr. India

140 High Street
Newburyport, MA 01950
Phone: (978) 465-8600
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mr. India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's