Close
Mr. Jim's Pizza is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly. They were unsure how to use the restaurant.com coupon but were very receptive to finding out how to use it and caused no delay to get it done.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had meat lovers and wings. The food was good and the service was friendly.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Jim's is our very favorite Pizza and we always get an excellent pizza from them. Also had the Cinnamon Buds which we love.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love the pizza
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always a good pizza
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pizza
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was carry out as they don't have a place to eat in their restaurant
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-30
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_234405, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Mr. Jim's Pizza

453 Vandehei Ave, Suite 180
Cheyenne, WY 82009
Phone: (307) 637-4992
Cuisine: Pizza, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mr. Jim's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's