Close
Mr. Juan's Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 294.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juan just happened to be our waiter/server, and he was polite, friendly and helpful. Food was very good.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized service. Clean, attentive, good value.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress did a great job and the food was excellent as always!
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food always consistently good, comes out hot and is very tasty!!
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was prompt, polite, and accurate with our order.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. Our two servers were excellent. They both had great attitudes!
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We've been eating here for years and they never disappoint!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner, Mr Juan himself, is a fantastic host and chef. Excellent food and service!
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The vegetarian quesadilla was excellent & my spouse's chicken fingers were the best he's ever had.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hot and tasty!!
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_202, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_34867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mr. Juan's Mexican Restaurant

526 S. Trade St
Tryon, NC 28782
Phone: (828) 859-6858
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mr. Juan's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's