Close
Mr. Pita is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no one was in the place and I waited 5 min to even give my order. Also, I was going to purchase a beverage, but paying for refills when you dine in? I took my food and left with no drink purchase and decided not to dine in.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-10
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_166760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mr. Pita

615 Griswold
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 964-7777
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed
    Catering only on Saturday and Sunday.
  • Amenities Wi-fi
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Mr. Pita offers guests a cozy refuge from the day to day burdens of everyday life.

Read More
Mr. Pita is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from no one was in the place and I waited 5 min to even give my order. Also, I was going to purchase a beverage, but paying for refills when you dine in? I took my food and left with no drink purchase and decided not to dine in.
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-07-10
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_166760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Mr. Pita Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's