Close
Mr Pizza Man is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza was good, the staff friendly.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the shrimp and avocado salad, which we really good. The dining area is basic but adequate. Staff were friendly.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, authentic Italian Pizza. It's a hit every time we get it. Consistently high quality!
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from employees are very kind offering the best service
Date published: 2014-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I just got pick up
Date published: 2014-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly helpful atmosphere
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Latino pizza is amazing!
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Employees are very nice and courteous! Clean and local!
Date published: 2014-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Called for a pickup order at a specific time and they made sure berthing was the freshest and hottest possible
Date published: 2014-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like to have the crust much thinner so I can fold it to eat. I am from the east coastI am use to the NY type pizza.
Date published: 2014-03-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_170435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Mr Pizza Man

353 24th St
Richmond, CA 94804
Phone: (510) 234-9900
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mr Pizza Man Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's