Close
Mr Tequila's Cantina and Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderful experience but was told when we paid to print the resaurant.com coupon before we come in next time. They done have a scanner. I always use my phone. They need to get a scanner. I don't have access to a printer.but we loved the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good = GoodMargaritas = GreatService = mediocre; had three different waiters at the beginning but then had to flag one down to get a drink refill.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food seemed like it was warmed up left overs not fresh
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr. Tequila's service is always fast and very friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The drinks were good. The food was good. The service was good. The staff was friendly. Had no trouble using the certificate.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service Food and Atmosphere all Excellent
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food, margaritas and atmosphere in town!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, reasonable prices
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, everyone was well satisfied with their meal, and we had a group aged 6-70. The wait staff was very attentive, food served quickly, hot and good. Drinks were served in a timely manner. The only complaint was one person ordered the very large Texas Margarita and it was very weak, whereas the medium Margarita was too strong! A couple other drinks were either too strong or too weak. Overall, the drinks were good, just not accurately mixed.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food
Date published: 2016-12-14
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_312948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Valid Only for Parties of 4 or More

Mr Tequila's Cantina and Grill

931 South East St
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Phone: (317) 991-3058
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mr Tequila's Cantina and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's