Close
Mrs. Fields Cookies NW Train Station is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The cashier had no idea what the Restaurant.com certificate even was. She had to call her boss on the phone just to ring up my purchase. She was nice about it, but it was disappointing nonetheless.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marley was the person on duty and she was so very helpful and nice. I would gladly visit there again.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner and employees are very nice and patient people
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just a quick grab-n-go train station shop. Still good cookies, but not exactly a restaurant dining experience...
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered the 15 inch decorated cookie to use for a birthday party. It turned out to be a hit and a good way to use this restaurant.com cert.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This would excellent but the brownies had a frozen taste to them and I expected them to be fresh.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very pleasant and accommodating.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cookies to take home
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service is excellent
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The young lady completing our order was very confused from start to finish and after leaving the establishment she realized she charged me incorrectly and harassed me for the rest of the night, insisting that I give her my credit card information over the phone to pay the correct amount.
Date published: 2014-05-27
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_173786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid after 7:00 PM only.

Mrs. Fields Cookies NW Train Station

500 W. Madison Street #F014
Chicago, IL 60661
Phone: (312) 655-1931
Cuisine: Dessert, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mrs. Fields Cookies NW Train Station Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's