Close
Mrs. Fields Cookies NW Train Station is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just a quick grab-n-go train station shop. Still good cookies, but not exactly a restaurant dining experience...
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered the 15 inch decorated cookie to use for a birthday party. It turned out to be a hit and a good way to use this restaurant.com cert.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This would excellent but the brownies had a frozen taste to them and I expected them to be fresh.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very pleasant and accommodating.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cookies to take home
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer Service is excellent
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The young lady completing our order was very confused from start to finish and after leaving the establishment she realized she charged me incorrectly and harassed me for the rest of the night, insisting that I give her my credit card information over the phone to pay the correct amount.
Date published: 2014-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought a gift tin and took it to my cousin's house. They told me that night they loved the cookies.
Date published: 2014-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from gaming on the pricing does not really make this a deal
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very freindly.
Date published: 2014-04-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_173786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid after 7:00 PM only.

Mrs. Fields Cookies NW Train Station

500 W. Madison Street #F014
Chicago, IL 60661
Phone: (312) 655-1931
Cuisine: Dessert, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mrs. Fields Cookies NW Train Station Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's