Close
Mrs. Stamm's Deli is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good,and hot.Service was quick and friendly.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast friendly service-and great chicken!
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got there with my 2 boys 15 minutes before closing and the staff was very welcoming!!The food was great!!! And, very reasonable :)My boys have already asked when we can go back!They do have tables, but they are great for take-home, too.See you soon!
Date published: 2015-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken was great. I was very pleased with the large quantity.
Date published: 2015-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We drive hours to eat here. Excellent fried chicken. This place should be featured on Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives..that! is how good it is! Small Dining Room (about five tables)..so be prepared to take it to go or on a beautiful day to eat outside or in your car but you won't mind.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was old and just left sitting there. Chicken wasn't crispy an the fries were soggy. Macaroni an cheese tasted like he had melted 1 slice of cheese inside some plain noodles an a few scattered bread crumbsGravy was horrible absolutely flavorlessI will never return to that place again.I did not even finish most of my poorly served and cooked food
Date published: 2014-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The crabcakes were not cooked in the middle
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is mediocre - more of a takeout place than a restaurant. The problem is that this is the only restaurant on your list in the Carlisle, PA area. There aren't even any GOOD restaurants listed in the immediate area.
Date published: 2013-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from took food home
Date published: 2013-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't eat out often and when I saw this option to cash in on I was pleased. I hadn't been there in quite a while and the food was as good or better then I remembered. I had take out and the friend I shared it with was impressed. They had never eaten from Mrs. Stamm's Deli before.
Date published: 2013-08-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_155892, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Mrs. Stamm's Deli

44 East High Street
Carlisle, PA 17013
Phone: (717) 243-4008
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mrs. Stamm's Deli Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's