Close
Mr.Taco is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AS always great tasting. But, watch out for the hot sauce it is HOT!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AS always great tasting. But, watch out for the hot sauce it is HOT!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did take-out. It was perfect!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The new Mr. Taco in Kimberly was Great! I love the décor and the food was perfect! Friendly staff and great drinks!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. They were very customer focused. The prices were also reasonable.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was bland. But more than that, the young man that waited on us was rude and clearly annoyed with something. We waited 5 min before someone came to the counter. No hello. Silence and threw menus at us. Never spoke but plenty of eye rolling, heavy sighs and complete rudeness. We didn’t say anything for him to be annoyed at so it wasn’t anything we did, he was just grumpy and rude from the get go. Even if the food was amazing, we wouldn’t go back he was so unfriendly and rude. I read reviews about this exact problem but figured it was exaggerated, but no. Service is beyond horrible
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's small but fantastic
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mr.Taco was out of the first three things DH ordered.... To make up for it, they gave him a free taco.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the egg rolls that you can purchase from this establishment.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a take-out order. It was prepared quickly and the food was great when I got home!
Date published: 2017-07-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_287209, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.

Mr.Taco

106 S State St.
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 358-3119
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Do you like this restaurant?

Mr.Taco Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's