Ms. India Soul Food Kitchen is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very small take-out restaurant, with a few seats and a TV in case you want to eat there. Looks like a one-woman operation, with Ms. India serving "soul food" (not Indian food). We had the barbecued chicken and pepper steak entrees on rice, which were very tasty. Our vegetable side dishes (corn and beans) tasted like canned food, which was ok. Good servings at a low price. Looks like they have some interesting breakfast offerings such as a waffle sandwich.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best fish I have ever had.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I called in advance for take out and everything was ready and tasted Great!!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did not eat yet.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty!!!!!!The srevice was Great!!!
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. The fish and vegetables seasoned very good.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we actually talked to the owner of the restaurant which I thought was really nice.This was a friendly atmosphere. I encourage people from that neighborhood to go to this restaurant.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the prices were very reasonable.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fish was great, side dishes, tasted like "yesterdays". The restaurant is NOT in a very good area of town (I should have looked into that first) and I would NOT recomment going there after dark
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a one person operation but ms India was nice and the food was good . I would go again
Date published: 2013-08-03
  • y_2018, m_3, d_22, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_169566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

Ms. India Soul Food Kitchen

1326 N Clinton Ave
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 319-7423
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ms. India Soul Food Kitchen Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's