Close
Ms. India Soul Food Kitchen is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best fish I have ever had.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I called in advance for take out and everything was ready and tasted Great!!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did not eat yet.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty!!!!!!The srevice was Great!!!
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. The fish and vegetables seasoned very good.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we actually talked to the owner of the restaurant which I thought was really nice.This was a friendly atmosphere. I encourage people from that neighborhood to go to this restaurant.
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the prices were very reasonable.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fish was great, side dishes, tasted like "yesterdays". The restaurant is NOT in a very good area of town (I should have looked into that first) and I would NOT recomment going there after dark
Date published: 2013-09-19
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_169566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Take-Out Only.

Ms. India Soul Food Kitchen

1326 N Clinton Ave
Rochester, NY 14621
Phone: (585) 319-7423
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ms. India Soul Food Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's