Close
Mt. Adams Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1391.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious. The wait staff are very friendly.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got the wrong fries. I called on a thurs to ask about happy hour. I was told 4-7pm. When we got there on that same day at 5pm was told there was no happy hour. Booth was drafty. Server and food was very good. (Parking on street is not fun.)
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Room was nice and warm (freezing outside. Waitress was polite and very efficient. Food portions were just right and delicious.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server (Allie) was very good. Food came out quickly and hot and to everyone’s liking.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food & service. Plenty of seating but an intimate atmosphere just the same.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from People that work ther are always friendly. My husbands chicken sandwich, the bread was burnt but they still served to him. The quality of food was not what it usually is. So sorry to say, we have always enjoyed eating there.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your chef makes the best tuna we've ever had. Hannah did exceptional again...We will keep on asking for her to be our server.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hannah (our favorite server) and your wonderful chef(s) are the key elements making Mt. Adams Bar & Grill our very favorite restaurant in Cincinnati!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good - service was a bit slow; took almost 20 minutes to just get our drink order.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was wonderful, food was excellent, wonderful ambience in the restaurant
Date published: 2018-09-07
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_830, tr_561
  • loc_en_US, sid_36108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill

938 Hatch St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 621-3666
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's