Close
Mt. Adams Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1367.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hannah (our favorite server) and your wonderful chef(s) are the key elements making Mt. Adams Bar & Grill our very favorite restaurant in Cincinnati!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good - service was a bit slow; took almost 20 minutes to just get our drink order.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was wonderful, food was excellent, wonderful ambience in the restaurant
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an great time with an awesome server that made our night fun and memorable. The food was great. Atmosphere and back story is so cool. Check it out!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We visited the 1st time about a month ago when we found a great deal on restaurants.com. Great atmosphere, reasonable prices and the food was excellent! We highly recommend it!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very attentive and there was no problem renewing my Certificate. Split pea soup was very good.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You have a fantastic chef. The tuna steak and my wife's salmon were absolutely the best ever - The home made chicken noodle soup was also superb. Your salad was great and the service could not have been more perfect...HANNAH deserves an accolade FOR SURE!!! THANKS!!!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and exceptional service! Met old time friends and was a great venue for the dinner/meet.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and exceptional service! Met old time friends and was a great venue for the dinner/meet.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great,the service was terrific and the atmosphere is comfortable and cozy. Parking is a pain.
Date published: 2018-08-05
  • y_2018, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_813, tr_554
  • loc_en_US, sid_36108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill

938 Hatch St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 621-3666
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's