Close
Mt. Adams Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1319.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aly was our server & she did a marvelous job as she always does. The service was not only impeccable but the food was also beyond words...absolutely superb. We just finished the tuna and wild rice this evening. The omelets there (brunch menu) are so good. We've never had a bad meal there!
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good but is almost always over priced for what you get. They charged us for a full side order of fries that was supposed to be a small upcharge as a substitute for chips. The desert was 6.99 for a cupcake size piece of cake with a f2f ball size icecream.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect place to dine before attending Playhouse in the Park
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great atmosphere. The prices are very reasonable. Our favorite menu item is the bangers. The sauce is what make it so good!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i only wished i had asked for the lemon chicken to be unseasoned as it had too much salt coated on it. the side salad was actually the best of the meal but i do not like salty food so this is only an opinion. i love the ambiance and the service is always very good.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out service was superb and the food also. All 4 people in out party said their food was good. We will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out service was superb and the food also. All 4 people in out party said their food was good. We will definitely return.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It would be nice and appreciated to have a children’s menu!
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love this place. Especially impressed with our young server this time.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, didn't cost an arm and a leg. The atmosphere was really nice too
Date published: 2018-03-26
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_780, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_36108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill

938 Hatch St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 621-3666
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mt. Adams Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's