Close
Mt Fuji is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would've been better but they forgot to give us utensils to eat with
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love food herre
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great veggie rolls!
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was the waitress, she made us feel at home. When she forgot something, she brought extra.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our hibachi chef was Amazing!!! I'm pretty sure his name was David. Very interactive, entertaining, and attentive staff.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the sushi boat. Great fish, delish rolls.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great and the food was delicious. The presentation was pretty and fun!
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't ask us for refills on our drinks
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very good, we had a free Miso soup and a tempura salad
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was fantastic.
Date published: 2016-08-08
  • y_2018, m_4, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_281275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Valentines Day, Christmas Eve and New Years Eve.

Mt Fuji

12322 W 64th Ave.
Arvada, CO 80004
Phone: (303) 421-8088
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mt Fuji Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's