Close
Mt. Fuji Japanese Sushi & Hibachi is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 452.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this place - especially the Hibachi chefs!! My grands had a great time and meal!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It seems the restaurant had really stepped up their game from new salad dressing to sauces to the entire experience.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unfortunately we were sat with a bunch of kids and the one next to me was constantly shifting or climbing in and out of their chair kicking me and almost knocking over my drink while the parents did absolutely nothing.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service was slow once cooking started
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service was slow once cooking started
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went late just before closing Saturday, we got a lot of attention. Watch out for the flame at the hibachi grill.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our chef was very interactive with my daughter and she loved it!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our chef was very interactive with my daughter and she loved it!
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very attentive and proud of their restaurant and food.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We brought the kids and they loved it! The food was amazing and the chef was hilarious!
Date published: 2019-02-09
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_29947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Mothers Day, Valentine's Day and Father's Day.

Mt. Fuji Japanese Sushi & Hibachi

18260 Lincoln Ave. #101
Parker, CO 80134
Phone: (720) 851-8886
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mt. Fuji Japanese Sushi & Hibachi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top