Close
Mt. Fuji Japanese Sushi & Hibachi is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 375.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We are new to the area and love hibachi, we tend to celebrate most birthdays at hibachi so we were excited to find one close to our new house. While the food was quite good, the “show” so to speak was mediocre at best. The show is half the fun of going to hibachi and even my kids were bored.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joanne is great. She remembers us when we go in and is always friendly.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sushi - and fair prices! Really enjoyed it!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place was amazing. Could be a little more spacious but the food, the cooking, the entire experience was awesome
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and our chef James is the best we ever had! We will be back and request James specifically.
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great my wife and I really enjoyed it. Was really great and really funny we will definitely go back again
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is great. Our waitress always remembers us when we go in. The staff is friendly and the fish is always fresh.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were placed at one end in a very tight spaced, and 8 other people at the table. There was no room to even eat without touching elbows. Not a pleasant experience. Food portions were small considering the high food prices. Since I purchased several coupons, we have to go back or forfeit $75.00. ??
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jessie is a phenomenal chef. Very funny and entertaining.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My kids enjoyed the experience and the food.
Date published: 2017-09-22
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_29947, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only. Not valid on Mothers Day, Valentine's Day and Father's Day.

Mt. Fuji Japanese Sushi & Hibachi

18260 Lincoln Ave. #101
Parker, CO 80134
Phone: (720) 851-8886
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mt. Fuji Japanese Sushi & Hibachi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's