Close
MTN Prime is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the ambiance and the staff is always super friendly! Try the scallops appetizer!!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What beautiful atmosphere and a great location. Well worth the drive. The service and food were fantastic!!!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, quickly seated and drink order taken. Server gave us plenty of time to select our items. She checked back with us several times. Almost immediately after we finished our appetizer the entrees were served. Food was delicious, portions good sized w/o needing "doggie bags".
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, quickly seated and drink order taken. Server gave us plenty of time to select our items. She checked back with us several times. Almost immediately after we finished our appetizer the entrees were served. Food was delicious, portions good sized w/o needing "doggie bags".
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is an excellent restaurant and I would recommend anything on the menu
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only a more like medium than medium/rare on our NY and prime rib deterred from our super experience. Makayla's great service added to a really enjoyable late lunch! Tempted by everything on the menu, so will be back for more.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jordan our hostess and server was wonderful. She kept bringing us extra butter and au jus. She also recommended the fried ravioli which was so tasty.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food portions were small. The cheddar mashed potatoes were not made like in the past. Just cheddar sprinkled on top and they were cold.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from took a bit long
Date published: 2017-06-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_333402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

MTN Prime

1600 Miner St
Idaho Springs, CO 80452
Phone: (720) 428-8558
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

MTN Prime Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's