Close
Mu Lan is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 536.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is very good at Mulan. However, the service is below standard.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server didn't bring out the 2 meals at the same time. I waited approximately 5 minutes for my meal. Meantime, my guest didn't want to start eating without me. We had obviously different amounts in our soup bowls.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff is very attentive, service is fast, food is fresh and plentiful.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food excellent service
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered shrimp; I was served chicken. My dinner partner was not satisfied with the portions. She was still hungry after her entree and we had two appetizers with tea.
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They have lost their liquor license, and this was a celebratory meal. Unable to toast. Food was not as good as in the past.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My carry out was incorrect.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from i used to come to this restaurant all the time. the food and atmosphere were great. the food was so poor and there was no one in there. i see why! yuck! i am going to get an exchange on my other certificate.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sesame Chicken tasted like it had been sitting around for a while. It was not hot and it was tough. HORRIBLE quality
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They except Restaurant.com certificates on your electronic devise; no hassle about printed certificates. The General Tso's Chicken was wonderful and it was a hefty portion. The server was pleasant.
Date published: 2015-07-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_280, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_26173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Mu Lan

824 Juniper St
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: (404) 877-5797
Cuisine: American, Chinese
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mu Lan Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's