Close
Muang Thai is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from lots of rice very small portion of beef. Green pepper not cooked as requested.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty and reasonably priced food!
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and no loud obnoxious music playing so you can talk.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They have done some cleaning since the last time we were there. It is improving.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually ordered to take home. The order came quickly (abt 10 minutes) and was delicious as usual.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No waiting for table or service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food!
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We ordered as a pick-up meal.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time we dine here it is great! The service and food are always fab.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is excellent. The servers are pleasant and helpful. The prices are very reasonable, especially the noon specials.
Date published: 2016-07-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_232610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Muang Thai

2637 N Clairemont Ave
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Phone: (715) 514-2843
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Muang Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's