Close
Muchas Gracias Mexican Food is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Food
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and delicious food.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered a take out, and they kept my receipt saying that restaurant.com web didn't complete on my I Phone. After arriving home, I noticed one item I ordered was missing. I called and asked to talk with the person who served me. The lady said, "Unless you have receipt, we cannot do anything." I ordered only 1 hour ago and they don't let me talk with the lady who took my order and took away my receipt. (Or she was the one talking with me and pretended she was not the one.)Since I like the food and price, I may come back, but I should be really careful they put items I order, and don't let them take away your receipt, the food maybe missing and they don't don anything about that. I have been loving this place, so what happened this time really disappointed me.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girls that work the counter are super friendly and the food is delicious.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Druggies hanging out in restaurant made me feel nervous. Better to get it to go.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food is poor quality and the napkins on tables texture is like writing paper.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ended up with an extra entree that I did not order but was charged for.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was horrible.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fish Taco was great !
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_282737, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Muchas Gracias Mexican Food

707 NE Weidler St.
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: (503) 281-0570
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Muchas Gracias Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's