Close
Mucho Gusto is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our 2nd time going to Mucho Gusto on an overnite stay in Sante Fe. Great as always!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always very fresh. And the service is excellent
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service. Excellent food. I want to try other dishes but the "Chicken Bomb" is so good I can eat here without having it! :-)
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Service great
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and foods yummy !!!
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Suisse enchiladas and the chicken bomb are as good as anything in Santa Fe - plus you can hear others talk at your table. Great wait staff as well.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and we felt very welcomed. The best part was knowing that many of the locals ate here as the food was so delicious Try the Bomb The very best !!!!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mucho gusto is always a delight: welcoming, organized, great service, & wonderful food. Everything looks good, tastes fresh & cooked to order. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovative food, terrific service, great deal.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very personal and comfortable. Food was excellent
Date published: 2016-02-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_248603, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Eve and Christmas Day.

Mucho Gusto

839 Paseo De Peralta
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone: (505) 955-8402
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mucho Gusto Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's