Close
Muller's Famous Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and so was the service.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try their home made German Chocolate Cake!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had to wait to be seated although the restaurant was empty because the staff was not paying attention. I saw the cook through the window, I was seated outside, he ate some cheese with his hands and then proceeded to continue cooking without washing his hands. Kinda grossed me out. There was also a smell of cigarettes, but I couldn't tell where it was coming from. Also, it took a while to validate my certificate. Some problem with the system.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the melted cheese appetizer was to die for
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, fast service, and, best of all, outstanding food. Great taste, very authentic. If you like to enjoy German food as it's supposed to taste, give this place a try.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, excellent food!
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service from such a nice family!
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would have gave this a 5 star rating except for the fact they were not open at 11:30 (website say they open at 11 am) the first day we tried to eat there.
Date published: 2013-08-12
  • y_2018, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_174688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Muller's Famous Cafe

60 Chattahoochee Strasse
Helen, GA 30545
Phone: (706) 892-1212
Cuisine: German, European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Muller's Famous Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's