Close
Muller's Famous Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and so was the service.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try their home made German Chocolate Cake!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had to wait to be seated although the restaurant was empty because the staff was not paying attention. I saw the cook through the window, I was seated outside, he ate some cheese with his hands and then proceeded to continue cooking without washing his hands. Kinda grossed me out. There was also a smell of cigarettes, but I couldn't tell where it was coming from. Also, it took a while to validate my certificate. Some problem with the system.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the melted cheese appetizer was to die for
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, fast service, and, best of all, outstanding food. Great taste, very authentic. If you like to enjoy German food as it's supposed to taste, give this place a try.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, excellent food!
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service from such a nice family!
Date published: 2013-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would have gave this a 5 star rating except for the fact they were not open at 11:30 (website say they open at 11 am) the first day we tried to eat there.
Date published: 2013-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was a very nice and intimate setting and the service and food was done with care to ensure that you have an enjoyable time. the couple who own it are caring and friendly.
Date published: 2013-08-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_174688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Muller's Famous Cafe

60 Chattahoochee Strasse
Helen, GA 30545
Phone: (706) 892-1212
Cuisine: German, European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Muller's Famous Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's