Close
Muller's Famous Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try their home made German Chocolate Cake!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had to wait to be seated although the restaurant was empty because the staff was not paying attention. I saw the cook through the window, I was seated outside, he ate some cheese with his hands and then proceeded to continue cooking without washing his hands. Kinda grossed me out. There was also a smell of cigarettes, but I couldn't tell where it was coming from. Also, it took a while to validate my certificate. Some problem with the system.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the melted cheese appetizer was to die for
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_174688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Muller's Famous Cafe

60 Chattahoochee Strasse
Helen, GA 30545
Phone: (706) 892-1212
Cuisine: German, European
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: Closed
    Wednesday: Closed
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Brunch, Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Muller's Famous Cafe specializes in authentic German and Central European cuisine. Only the freshest ingredients are used in our recipes that have been mastered over the years and are unique to our restaurant.

Muller's Famous Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must try their home made German Chocolate Cake!
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I had to wait to be seated although the restaurant was empty because the staff was not paying attention. I saw the cook through the window, I was seated outside, he ate some cheese with his hands and then proceeded to continue cooking without washing his hands. Kinda grossed me out. There was also a smell of cigarettes, but I couldn't tell where it was coming from. Also, it took a while to validate my certificate. Some problem with the system.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the melted cheese appetizer was to die for
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_174688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Muller's Famous Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's