Close
Mullets Sports Bar and Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 441.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Servers are always attentive and friendly. I was a bit disappointed in the Steak Salad this time. Steak part was very tasty ... but the lettuce was actually warm - not even a tad bit cool. For the price of this salad, I could add $3 and go to Outback this month and get a 6 oz Steak, Lobster Tail, Mashed potatoes, and loaf of homemade bread.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Steak Salad anywhere !!! The flavor combinations are awesome to make this an excellent dinner. It is the reason I come here for dinner to treat myself ! :)
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I come here 1 or 2 times a month for your Steak Salad which has always been delicious and satisfying. However, lately the amount of steak given is less and less. For a price of $13 you either need to serve a bigger portion of steak (like you used to) OR reduce the price. I can get a 10 oz. steak plus a side salad and potatoes for only $1.00 more. I really like the cranberry & blue cheese flavor combination, and hope you ask the kitchen to bring it back to the quality it once was. Thanks !
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and atmosphere
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hamburgers were great and tasty.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The reason I am not choosing "Excellent" for all of the questions is because I felt the Steak Salad (which I order every time) was not as good as usual. It was very tasty ... but there was barely any steak. For a price of $15, the amount of steak should not be so skimpy as it was yesterday. Also ... you need to activate the "CLOSED CAPTION" option for your TVs. The sound is off ... so why can't you put on the closed caption ?
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ribs were tuff. Ribs should fall of the bone. These had to be cut off.However the BBQ sauce was good.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went on a trivia night. Everyone including the bartender and trivia guy were very nice.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish they had more homemade items like soup and other dishes.
Date published: 2015-09-09
  • y_2017, m_9, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_52259, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mullets Sports Bar and Restaurant

14903 South Bell Road
Homer Glen, IL 60491
Phone: (708) 645-7000
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mullets Sports Bar and Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's