Close
Mumma Christy's Pizza Subs & More is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always fresh
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The fries are the "twice fried" version, not omething I care for, pizza was good, not the best I ever tasted, but good.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our dinners were excellent.We ordered bacon cheeseburger pizza to bringhome. The pizza had no cheeseburger or onion on it just bacon.We were very disappointed!!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice people - extra attention given, when needed. Food is very good.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Could have been the best pizza I ever had. Meat lovers.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Pizza!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza is the Best. Cheese steak sub is also good. Friendly people too.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit pricey for 3 people. Onion rings were fried too long, but tasted good. The pizza had a nice crispy crust. The calzone was huge! The Monsta steak bomb was tasty, but not all that big for the price.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food variety is super and you can eat there as well as carry out ,staff is very friendly and they'll carry out to your car nice and cozy and joyful atmosphere, excellent food right out on route 16 easy in and out
Date published: 2016-07-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_304388, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Mumma Christy's Pizza Subs & More

2250 Route 16
West Ossipee, NH 03814
Phone: (603) 651-1695
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mumma Christy's Pizza Subs & More Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's