Close
Murph's Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The staff were friendly, the food was mediocre but there were bugs flying around us as we ate.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and suburb service
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rather noisy this time because of a previously booked party, but I can't blame the restaurant as there wasn't anything they could have done about it.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, both the food and the service at Murph's were top notch! This is one of our favorite places to eat when we're nearby.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service friendly server food was a little too salty
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was extremely slow
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was amazing the food was fresh
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food.Great Service
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the food and the service were exceptional, as they were at our recent first visit. We are very impressed by the high quality and quantity of food we received (rib eye steak and a grilled cheese sandwich). Everything was wonderful!!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean friendy
Date published: 2016-05-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_60665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on St. Patrick's Day and Mother's Day.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on St. Patrick's Day and Mother's Day.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on St. Patrick's Day and Mother's Day.

Murph's Restaurant

935 Hempstead Tpke
Franklin Square, NY 11010
Phone: (516) 358-0548
Cuisine: Irish, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Murph's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's