Close
Murph's Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 237.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server was disinterested in service. Had to ask someone else for drinks. Corned beef flavorless. I asked for no mushrooms and received them.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Steak was not prepared as requested.Mashed potatoes did not have a good taste
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a very pub-like atmosphere. The swating area is in the back of the restaurant it's nicely decorated. There were some very loud people (8) and they were seated not too far from where my wife and I were.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit noisy due a crowd there today. Can't blame the owner for that, but some of the customers tend to be loud.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety. Friendly service. Large portions.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The staff were friendly, the food was mediocre but there were bugs flying around us as we ate.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and suburb service
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rather noisy this time because of a previously booked party, but I can't blame the restaurant as there wasn't anything they could have done about it.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, both the food and the service at Murph's were top notch! This is one of our favorite places to eat when we're nearby.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service friendly server food was a little too salty
Date published: 2017-07-18
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_60665, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on St. Patrick's Day and Mother's Day.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on St. Patrick's Day and Mother's Day.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on St. Patrick's Day and Mother's Day.

Murph's Restaurant

935 Hempstead Tpke
Franklin Square, NY 11010
Phone: (516) 358-0548
Cuisine: Irish, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Murph's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's