Close
Murphy's Wagon Wheel is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from atmosphere
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have great service.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great choices, great service at a fair price.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hamburger as not cooked.....rare to rare to eat
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, super service!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was alright, knowing it is not a fine dining experience but a bar with food, it was a little disappointing that our burgers came with no condiments, dry. My cheddar ham burger had slightly sprinkled shredded cheese on top of the shaved ham. The burger was tasty, the fries were very good, but over-all it was disappointing.Our waitress never came back to check on us, never refilled my water, my husband had to flag her down to fill his drink and she never even checked mine. Out table was directly in front of her little station so it's not like we were tucked in a dark corner and she forgot we were there, we were literally right in front of her.The chicken wings were very good - they were on special the night we went.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Murphy's is a little know secret in Hastings. Many people see it as just a bar, but it is so much more, great staff, clean facility, and a great food options.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Onion Rings around. Have eaten them for over 35 years. Breading is a a little more "breadier" as opposed to "crunchy" than I remember. I liked the more crunchy ones better. Former cook says the batter is thicker now.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere Friendly waiter.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent for everybody. Wait staff friendly and very efficient. Accuracy of orders and speed of service was commendable.
Date published: 2017-05-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_56491, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Murphy's Wagon Wheel

107 N Lincoln Ave
Hastings, NE 68901
Phone: (402) 463-3011
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Murphy's Wagon Wheel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's