Close
Murphy's is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 604.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was great; food was only average. One item was terrible and the server did not offer to take it off the bill.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, good server
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from French Onion soup...excellent. Fish & chips, salmon...thumbs up. Overall...great.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always good
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was not good. My husbands burger was really rare and not what he ordered. Over all appearances of the place is not well kept
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic and out waiter was great!!!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My fault I should have read all sandwiches come with fries, after asking later, I would have perferred a small salad. Soups good and shepherds pie really yummy!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, good service
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service great! Food is delicious!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place and love the booths
Date published: 2017-10-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_14246, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

Murphy's

355 Kear St
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
Phone: (914) 962-1800
Cuisine: American, Irish
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Murphy's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's