Close
Muscle Maker Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and plenty of selections...
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this place. Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Healthy choices. Delicious chicken sandwich!
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and healthy
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Their turkey meatballs tasted like stuffing bread!! There was little if any turkey in them even though they were so huge and full of filler.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and many choices served well and with a smile.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food at a reasonable price
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was the only customer in the restaurant
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy and fresh vegetarian choices. Pleasant setting, outstanding service.
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son and I enjoyed everything!
Date published: 2016-02-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_245150, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Muscle Maker Grill

130 E Black Horse Pike, Suite 310
Audubon, NJ 08106
Phone: (856) 617-6033
Cuisine: American, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Muscle Maker Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's