Close
Muscle Maker Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 201.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast! Quick pick up and always amazing food!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super fast! Quick pick up and always amazing food!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & when on the go it’s a healthier option.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dreary looking place. Ordered cup of chili, never got it
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Burger was bland, they use chopped tomato & onion on the roll so it falls off when you eat it. Not bad, but I've had better burgers.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was clean and neat, the food was great and the staff were very friendly.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got take out and counter person was very nice and my food was ready
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for healthy food
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They offer great food and a calorie count for those interested in eating healthy
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had take out. Very little wait time.
Date published: 2017-06-09
  • y_2019, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_132, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_56006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Muscle Maker Grill

1135 Hurffville Road
Deptford, NJ 08096
Phone: (856) 579-4174
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Muscle Maker Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's