Close
Muscle Maker Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Nice Owners and Staff
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My wife did not enjoy her food.My dish was ok but for a $ 27.00 lunch it was not worth it.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was great!!!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a very nice atmosphere. Food was pricey for the quality. Order was not correct. She almost forgot to give us something we ordered. There were no straws or cutlery available that I could get myself.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chicken was over cooked and dry. A little salt and pepper goes a long way for flavor. Meatballs were mushy. Caesar was over dressed and watery.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chicken was over cooked and dry. A little salt and pepper goes a long for flavor. Meatballs were mushy. Caesar was over dressed and watery.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and staff are both very good. We ate in and the service was good. Since the majority of business is take out the "atmosphere" is more of a 3 but no reason not to go.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty and well prepared food with seemingly fresh ingredients.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was very slow and our food was given to a another table and we waited like 30 minutes not good at all.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food soggy
Date published: 2016-04-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_233265, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Muscle Maker Grill

1411 E Lincoln Hwy
Langhorne, PA 19047
Phone: (215) 945-1577
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Muscle Maker Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's