Close
MUSCLE MAKER GRILL is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was different from the menu on the website. But the food was amazing and we loved it. We will definitely going back.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always enjoy the food here. Very healthy. Smoothies are delicious too.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu was different drom the website. But the food selection that was available we enjoyed anyway. The atmosphere was relaxing and nice definitely going back.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and owner, food excellent, free range chicken, healthy food options, wide variety of foods offered, reasonably priced, atmosphere is fast food type but food is not fast food type, only drawback was loud music on tv, hard to hear conversation
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cashiers Cntr 139 was very nice, in serving the food also very professional and courtesy.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly helpful staff, patient while we decided what we wanted. Delicious food. Appreciate the comprehensive nutrition information.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent tasting food, very healthy and well prepared.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, friendly, delicious, reasonably priced an excellent service with quality food! We just love this place!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was good but the food was awful, the quesadilla was cooked throughout and the veggie wrap was soggy.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good nutritional food with calorie info to help select.
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_298179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

MUSCLE MAKER GRILL

8386 W. Thunderbird Rd
Peoria, AZ 85381
Phone: (623) 223-9931
Cuisine: American, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

MUSCLE MAKER GRILL Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's