Close
Muscle Maker Grill is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took forever to get food, over charged for things. Overall bad expierience.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always treated good
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious and the meals are consistent. The staff is always friendly and makes me feel at home even when I am dining alone.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service awful, waiting while cook talked about the fights, and the portions were as if buy one and get half the any of food for one the only reason I'll go again is because I brought 2 vouchers
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girl at the counter as more than helpful she was familiar with restaurant.com and gave some great suggestions on how to use my certificate
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was nothing to write home about,I thought the salad was way too expensive for the location.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ask for wheat wrap , I was given wet white wrap.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very professional staff. Very clean, which is a stickler for me. The chefs were gloves..AWESOME!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was pretty good, but portions are fairly small. Side Ceasar had 2 croutons... Guess it's healthier that way! Prices seem maybe a bit high for what you're getting. I might try an entree next time. I like the idea of a healthier local place to eat, but I didn't see anything saying they serve anything organic. I think the pricing would be more in line if it were organic, and my interest level would be higher as well.
Date published: 2015-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Greeted by server with professionalism and very outgoing .
Date published: 2015-06-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_233274, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Muscle Maker Grill

2550 Grant Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19114
Phone: (215) 969-0200
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Muscle Maker Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's