Close
Muscle Maker Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food always delicious and the staff is always friendly and accommodating. One of my favorite restaurants.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service and food!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never been disappointed with anything I have ever ordered there. I particularly love their wraps and sides.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love their food, especially their wraps.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should be more suggestive on helping you make a decision on their selections, especially when you are indecisive on what to choose. I got a salad, but after I selected I saw other selections I wanted. Maybe next time?
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and great service
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always very satisfied with the portions and the quality of the food as Muscle Maker. Would definitely suggest
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from menu selection is excellent.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent taste for amazing low calories!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and tasty. Prepared with your health in mind.
Date published: 2016-03-23
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_128, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_56535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Muscle Maker Grill

4991 Route 42 South
Turnersville, NJ 08012
Phone: (856) 228-3800
Cuisine: American, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Muscle Maker Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's