Close
Mustafio's Pizza is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We wanted a pepperoni pizza but they didn't have any pepperoni! How can that be in a pizza restaurant?
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza is awesome
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pizza.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing calzone
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't like the dough. It was doughy and not cooked enough. A little skimpy on veggies.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to answer over the phone, very nice staff and food was delicious!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I didn't dine in. I received the incorrect salad and my gyro was not on pita but pizza dough.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Lovely people.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we had the gyro and it was so good I even told everyone on Facebook.
Date published: 2014-08-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_212692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not valid on Delivery.

Mustafio's Pizza

1116 Polk St
San Francisco, CA 94109
Phone: (415) 932-6779
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mustafio's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's