Close
Mustang Sally's Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 269.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling 50's diner...very casual and relaxed. Are server Ali was very attentive and kind. My granddaughter loved going with me for the first time. I wished it didn't close at 3 pm
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Darling 50's diner...very casual and relaxed. Are server Ali was very attentive and kind. My granddaughter loved going with me for the first time. I wished it didn't close at 3 pm
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing, wonderful customer service and the atmosphere really enjoyable and comfortable. The servers were great and took care of us really good .
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great! Service is very good! Restaurant is not crowded, so it's very enjoyable.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My set ear always has a niceSmile and he anticipates our next request. I love his desire to take care us.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My set ear always has a niceSmile and he anticipates our next request. I love his desire to take care us.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. The amount of food I had and the amount paid was just right.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. The amount of food I had and the amount paid was just right.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As long as I have to get my car fixed, might as well treat myself to a great breakfast
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was only 1 other table with customers so service was good. Food was ok with big portions (at least for what we ordered). Prices were very reasonable (maybe because it's owned by the Ford dealership it is in)
Date published: 2019-02-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_221967, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mustang Sally's Diner

280 N Gibson Rd.
Henderson, NV 89014
Phone: (702) 566-1965
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mustang Sally's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's