Close
Mustang Sally's Diner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice place
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean Very nice waitress good food My only problem was finding the place It is actually connected to the Ford dealership
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, nice atmosphere & because of Alexis, our waitress, the service could not be beat!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had to make a special order and they had no trouble doing that.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is located next to auto dealership and difficult to find. I passed here many times and never knew.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful atmosphere! Great service and food. Seer
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The prices are great, the food tastes like real diner food, fresh and tasty
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Excellent food! Authentic 50s Diner. Good prices!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always good!
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My complaint is with the food. A guest ordered a hamburger that was to have some pink in the middle. It came out very well. Had to send it back. Also, had to ask for lettuce and tomato. The chicken melt was very good. The patty melt was over cooked and had an odd taste that was also in the other hamburger order. Maybe the Sallys dip sauce that I know was used on the patty melt. The hamburger meat I felt was of a lower grade or had filler ingredients in it.
Date published: 2017-07-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_221967, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mustang Sally's Diner

280 N Gibson Rd.
Henderson, NV 89014
Phone: (702) 566-1965
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Mustang Sally's Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's