Close
My Deli & Cafe Greek Bistro is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I've been to this restaurant several times before and the staff during this visit were not very friendly.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and fresh.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and friendly service.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fellow (perhaps he is the owner) behind the counter recommended the gyro with chicken and lamb. I was hesitant since I'm not a big fan of lamb, something my husband enjoys. At his suggestion each of us tried one. It was very tasty and satisfying. Reasonable prices too.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very personable and friendly place.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was my first time at this restaurant. The music was very loud, to the point that we opted for carry out. We asked the employee if she could turn it down, but it was evident that she didn't understand us. The server was very nice though!
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Food! Good price.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Food! Good price.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughters had the steak and cheese Panini and I had a gyros. It was really good and the staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2013-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service. Freshly made food to order. Family feeling enviroment.
Date published: 2013-07-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_168291, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

My Deli & Cafe Greek Bistro

860 East Main Street (ROUTE 7)
Purcellville, VA 20132
Phone: (540) 751-2077
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

My Deli & Cafe Greek Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's