Close
My Father's Place is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 333.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, awesome service, very good price, good location. Can't beat this combination. This is one of those places I consider an ole hole in the wall restaurant, which to me is a hidden gem of excellence. A must go for everyone!!!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, awesome service, very good price, good location. Can't beat this combination. This is one of those places I consider an ole hole in the wall restaurant, which to me is a hidden gem of excellence. A must go for everyone!!!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered salad but the cook forgot the lettuce and we had to ask for lettuce. The black olives, cheese and other toppings were good, but the lettuce made it better. Pizza was excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered salad but the cook forgot the lettuce and we had to ask for lettuce. The black olives, cheese and other toppings were good, but the lettuce made it better. Pizza was excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got some great suggestions from the staff.Friendly service.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to visit I love there sheet pizza it's enough to feed a large family à mb d it's very good. Also the chicken wings get cooked the way you tell them to cook them. Love this place
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered a large pepperoni & ground beef pizza & an order of cinnamon knots to go. I was greeted by several people as I entered the restaurant with a huge verbal welcome & several big ole smiles! The young lady, Mari Beck, who took my order was courteous, knowledgeable of what they offered, kind, friendly, caring, & just down right AWESOME! YOU ROCK, MARI BECK!!My order was ready in a matter of minutes(Less than 15)! I took my order home & discovered that it was perfectly cooked, just as I ordered & absolutely DELICIOUS! The best Pizza I have ever had! I will be returning real soon! AWESOME JOB, MY FATHER'S PLACE! AWESOME JOB!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was busy but their service was also fast.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service, Excellent Food, and the atmosphere very quiet and pleasant.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very attentive servers, always good food, enjoy the christian music and attmosphere
Date published: 2018-07-20
  • y_2019, m_3, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_216858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

My Father's Place

2507 Moody Rd
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: (478) 929-0504
Cuisine: Pizza, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

My Father's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's