Close
My Father's Place is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 305.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to visit I love there sheet pizza it's enough to feed a large family à mb d it's very good. Also the chicken wings get cooked the way you tell them to cook them. Love this place
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered a large pepperoni & ground beef pizza & an order of cinnamon knots to go. I was greeted by several people as I entered the restaurant with a huge verbal welcome & several big ole smiles! The young lady, Mari Beck, who took my order was courteous, knowledgeable of what they offered, kind, friendly, caring, & just down right AWESOME! YOU ROCK, MARI BECK!!My order was ready in a matter of minutes(Less than 15)! I took my order home & discovered that it was perfectly cooked, just as I ordered & absolutely DELICIOUS! The best Pizza I have ever had! I will be returning real soon! AWESOME JOB, MY FATHER'S PLACE! AWESOME JOB!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was busy but their service was also fast.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service, Excellent Food, and the atmosphere very quiet and pleasant.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very attentive servers, always good food, enjoy the christian music and attmosphere
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Again service has really declined over the past year or so.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my order was slightly messed up; I had ordered 2 cold subs, but was served 2 hot subs; when I asked for a refund of the difference (since it wasn't my mistake), was met with some resistance
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was really nice and knowledgeable about the menu, although we came in just before peak hours, service was good but not excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome staff
Date published: 2017-11-19
  • y_2018, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_216858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

My Father's Place

2507 Moody Rd
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: (478) 929-0504
Cuisine: Pizza, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

My Father's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's