Close
My Father's Place is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 282.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very attentive servers, always good food, enjoy the christian music and attmosphere
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Again service has really declined over the past year or so.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my order was slightly messed up; I had ordered 2 cold subs, but was served 2 hot subs; when I asked for a refund of the difference (since it wasn't my mistake), was met with some resistance
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was really nice and knowledgeable about the menu, although we came in just before peak hours, service was good but not excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome staff
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from large stromboli & party pizza$ 42!!pizza is expensive
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Fresh!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and great food.
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_177, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_216858, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

My Father's Place

2507 Moody Rd
Warner Robins, GA 31088
Phone: (478) 929-0504
Cuisine: Pizza, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

My Father's Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's