Close
MY HOMESTYLE CAFE is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing! Hospitality was unheard of! Great experience
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked the food, but there were no utensils with me. They asked me if I needed it, but do they ask the customers first if they need it? - Of course if the server served, it's necessary for them to provide.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ambience is very mid-city: more snackery than bistro. The menu is southern-style comfort food, home cooked, and served in plenty. We were served by the chef herself, along with entertaining chatter. We loved it but if your dinners require silverware and candles this isn't for you.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came during the farmers market. It became busy but the output of food is great. I did not have to wait a long time.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast, friendly service. Good food near home.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality and service; excellent value
Date published: 2016-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is great, hamburger was way overcooked this time but usually good. The peach cobbler is amazing.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family owned restaurant with Mom doing the cooking, soul comfort food is great.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always excellent - very friendly
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I tried using my cert
Date published: 2016-02-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_179402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

MY HOMESTYLE CAFE

523 Marin Street
Vallejo, CA 94590
Phone: (707) 552-9090
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

MY HOMESTYLE CAFE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's