Close
My Lee's Egg Roll House is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 350.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually take out. The egg rolls are the best I've ever had.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was late in the evening and eggrolls were running low but I was satisfied with those available. yummy
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices on egg rolls - amazing flavor! 5 stars!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got carryout this time and the food was excellent, as always.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The egg rolls are always excellent, and MyLee is so nice, personable, polite and happy.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and service was quick and cheerful, as always.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The egg rolls are excellent -- the best I've had anywhere.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I did 'take out' and the egg rolls are superb to take home to share with family!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always great with friendly service.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Spartan table & chairs. No condiments on table. Boxed Items stored in dining room.
Date published: 2017-11-23
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_209894, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

My Lee's Egg Roll House

305 N. Richmond St
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 257-4992
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

My Lee's Egg Roll House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's