Close
My Nanny's Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server Nichole was friendly and treated us great. The food was very good.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from supreme.the best will go there 3x a week
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Excellent foodGreat specials
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cozy, clean, good food and a wonderfulwait staff. It is a little Florida treasure.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly and helpful. It was a cute little mom and pop diner. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food great prices and the waitress was extremely nice
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from small place food very good
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a mom & pop shop. It is small and old building, but clean. The waitress knows the regulars drinks of choice, but confirms with them that, that is what they would like almost before they sit down. Very friendly and the are "always glad you came".
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When I was checking out, there were piles of dirty dishes coated with food that I could see just behind the counter. The food was more of the quality of instant mashed potatoes and baked, previously frozen Sam's Club chicken and beef versus a home cooked type meal.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, wonderful servers, reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_238770, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

My Nanny's Restaurant

5323 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606
Phone: (352) 835-7172
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

My Nanny's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's