Close
My Three Sons of Charleston is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal rapidly prepared;Service VERY friendly;Owners caring and engaging;Food rather tasty.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This restaurant has a unique characteristic that carries in to the food. There's southern cooking, then there's My 3 Sons. Thanks chef.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scallops & shrimp were great. The Seafood rice was a pleasant surprise; very good.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The host and servers were very friendly and welcoming. The food was excellent! Wonderful vegetables and perfectly fried chicken. Wish I could eat there every day! We were on vacation and this was the perfect way to end the trip.
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was great,,,the service was slow. Also, the waitress did not bring all the food out at once and not at all in a timely manner.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The place is not the greatest place to look at. The food is delicious though.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are always polite and professional.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servives and the food was great!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Front end was not as neat and clean as expected. Ultimate Club sandwich and banana pudding were excellent.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kari was a great server and helped us choose between competing choices
Date published: 2016-08-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_245480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

My Three Sons of Charleston

1910 E Montague Ave
North Charleston, SC 29405
Phone: (843) 202-0189
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

My Three Sons of Charleston Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's