Close
My Three Sons of Charleston is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and the service is on time. Keep up the great work
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff we're AWESOME, and we even got to meet *Mama* (the head chef) after dinner, as our waiter was nice enough to introduce her to us!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, didn't get to try any vegetables, need a return trip. Not much atmosphere at lunchtime, but the food is the draw.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly server. Absolutely delicious southern food-everything homemade. Get the crab bisque!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Short staffed, took 20 mins to order, no organization to the place.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my 1st time walking into this restaurant. I was greeted kindly by the staff behind the food line. I asked if I could use my Restaurant.com certificate and was told, "Yes." I let them know this was my 1st visit and they were happy to explain the menu options for the day. With several side options it was taking me a while to choose 3. I was glad when one of the ladies shared that they also had collard greens in the kitchen and another shared that fresh fried chicken was up. That was PERFECT! I ordered both to complete my plate. The Cook did an Excellent job! Everything was nicely seasoned & tasted great. The Cashier offed cornbread which toped off my meal. Thank you to the people working that day for providing me with a nice 1st time dining experience. I have another certificate and look forward to being able to redeem it next month! Thank you; and please keep up the patient, personable & Excellent customer service to newcomers and everyone.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meal rapidly prepared;Service VERY friendly;Owners caring and engaging;Food rather tasty.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This restaurant has a unique characteristic that carries in to the food. There's southern cooking, then there's My 3 Sons. Thanks chef.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scallops & shrimp were great. The Seafood rice was a pleasant surprise; very good.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The host and servers were very friendly and welcoming. The food was excellent! Wonderful vegetables and perfectly fried chicken. Wish I could eat there every day! We were on vacation and this was the perfect way to end the trip.
Date published: 2017-05-24
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_245480, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

My Three Sons of Charleston

1910 E Montague Ave
North Charleston, SC 29405
Phone: (843) 202-0189
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

My Three Sons of Charleston Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's