Close
My Way Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 352.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Martina our waitress is always very helpful with suggestions. she always has a pleasant demeanor and is very attentive. Ted the owner always comes around to greet us and be sure everything is as it should be.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intimate dining with great food and great waitress
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual Italian flair atmosphere with excellent food quality. Owner is very involved at the restaurant - he is walking around and helping the servers in any way he can. He engages with the customers and very appreciative of first time customers. Servers were very friendly and provided great service.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walked in the last hour of being open,they did not rush us,food was perfect, service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband thought the sole was excellent.I always have veal marsala because it is excellent. This time it was just a bit chewy which is unusual. I feel this was just a tougher cut of meat so I am still rating the quality of food excellent.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great meeting for friends coming from all directions and offers a relaxing opportunity to catch up while having a great meal.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I both had the flounder special with crab stuffing. It was delicious.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had reservations and it seemed like we were rushed a bit. Bread plate was taken away, with bread still on it, before we were done. Very loud & difficult to carry on a conversation or even hear the server.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Halibut Special was good, but there fish was overcooked.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. Liked the old Italian music in the background. Outdoor dining was available.
Date published: 2018-05-06
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_268975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

My Way Ristorante

8116 S Archer Ave
Willow Springs, IL 60480
Phone: (708) 839-1600
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

My Way Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's