Close
My Way Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 376.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The appetizer "Banana Peppers and Sausage" was great. Salad Ok. White fish, their speciality was just ok. Had that before and comparing -- this time is was not cooked completely.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious,Restaurant is extremely clean & cozy
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely restaurant, nice music, friendly staff, delicious food.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty space, nice atmosphere, very good food, good service
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ambiance, great food and service, quaint feel to this cozy restaurant. A definite must!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant was not crowded. Very relaxing. Food came out at a nice pace. Food was very good.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Martina our waitress is always very helpful with suggestions. she always has a pleasant demeanor and is very attentive. Ted the owner always comes around to greet us and be sure everything is as it should be.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intimate dining with great food and great waitress
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual Italian flair atmosphere with excellent food quality. Owner is very involved at the restaurant - he is walking around and helping the servers in any way he can. He engages with the customers and very appreciative of first time customers. Servers were very friendly and provided great service.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Walked in the last hour of being open,they did not rush us,food was perfect, service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-06-02
  • y_2018, m_9, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_268975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

My Way Ristorante

8116 S Archer Ave
Willow Springs, IL 60480
Phone: (708) 839-1600
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

My Way Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's