Close
My Way Ristorante is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 309.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and leisurely just like we love it.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the first time one of my sons was with us. he loved ,it and is bringing his family the next time.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food would come here again.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always very good.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful and the waitress was very helpful. She took really good care of us.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food we ordered was excellent in its presentation, flavor and quantity. By far they make the best eggplant parmigiana in the area and their appetizer Artichoke Francese is a must!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, great service, nice ambiance, nice wine list. You can actually have a conversation w/o shouting. A wonderful dining experience on the south side which sorely needs more places like My Way. This was a 1st time for my friend who is now going to take her boyfriend here for his birthday.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Italian cuisine...The details to flavor are not missed..Everything from apps to soup to salad and entree were delicious!!! Was on a time budget so we didn't have dessert.. but the owner sent us over delicious Lemin chello.... love this place!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice small town restaurant. Had octopus as an appetizer, very small portion for price but taste good. Server was helpful in her recommendations as some entree did not come with sides, only soup or salad. Overall, food and service was good.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.Great selection of offerings and specials.
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_122
  • loc_en_US, sid_268975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

My Way Ristorante

8116 S Archer Ave
Willow Springs, IL 60480
Phone: (708) 839-1600
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

My Way Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's