Close
Mykonos Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 835.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Excellent service. Always a pleasure to dine here.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food service ambience all excellent
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter made an excellent wine choice for me and our meals were fabulous, as always. It was the right amount and quite enjoyable!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mykonos Grill is always a great dinner.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On a rainy Wednesday night, we walked into this quaint little neighborhood restaurant and were seated immediately. We received excellent service from Jason, our waiter, who brought us 3 courses of the most wonderful food!From salad to dessert, every morsel was delicious!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2017, m_2, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_652, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_2122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Mykonos Grill

121 congressional Lane
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: (301) 770-5999
Cuisine: Greek
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mykonos Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's