Close
Mykonos Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 961.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb service offered by a caring, handsome server.Food as usual was very good, but the friendly, kindly service made the meal memorable.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Server was excellent and the food was wonderful as was the presentation
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Server was excellent and the food was wonderful as was the presentation
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Server was excellent and the food was wonderful as was the presentation
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Server was excellent and the food was wonderful as was the presentation
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got combo platter with Taverna salad.Deliciously prepared and consumed.Spanikopita was a little weak (stale?), but still tasty.Would do again.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an excellent dinner. The waiter was terrific. It was a very busy Saturday night and we had to wait about 30 minutes for our table but it was worth it.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mykonos has a wonderful ambiance. The wait staff is very professional and caring. The food is consistently outstanding.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice main senior waiter assisted us many times from the start! Our waiter was super busy.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went here because we were pretty sure it would be quiet for talking, and it was. It seems harder and harder to find that now. The food was excellent, but prices are not reduced for lunch, so if it weren't for the Restaurant.com certificate, the bill would've been even higher.
Date published: 2018-11-11
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_748, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_2122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Mykonos Grill

121 congressional Lane
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: (301) 770-5999
Cuisine: Greek
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mykonos Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's