Close
Mykonos Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 929.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice main senior waiter assisted us many times from the start! Our waiter was super busy.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went here because we were pretty sure it would be quiet for talking, and it was. It seems harder and harder to find that now. The food was excellent, but prices are not reduced for lunch, so if it weren't for the Restaurant.com certificate, the bill would've been even higher.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a restaurant where you can get delicious authentic Greek food like you yiayia (grandmother and mother cooked. The service and atmosphere was execellent.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, authentic Greek cuisine. The service was outstanding. The place had a nice ambience which was great for a date night. This was out first time, so my wife ordered her favorite (Mousakka) and I got the combo plate with a lamb chop to try out different dishes. The food was delicious, and we topped it off with espressos and a rice pudding that was among the best I have had in a long time. A definite keeper for us.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thomas, our server, was excellent. The food was great and the presentation was equally as good.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waiters were surprisingly inattentive. Once our food was served, they never came back to the table. We had to flag down our waiter several times-to refill our drinks, to get the check, to pay the check. We were there for two hours and those FH they dudn’t Rush us out they never even offered dessert, coffee or more wine. I will give it another try because the ambiance is so lovely and authentic.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was absolutely wonderful and accommodated my 93 year old Mother’s every request.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good. The portion sizes were too small for the price. We really weren't satiated by the meal. And I hate having small bits of food served on enormous plates. It just highlights the small portions. So for us, the food was very tasty, just not enough.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is awesome; employees (from welcome to table service) tend to be a bit gruff
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were professional and pleasant. Food was served in a timely manner and was very good.
Date published: 2018-05-11
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_724, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_2122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Mykonos Grill

121 congressional Lane
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: (301) 770-5999
Cuisine: Greek
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mykonos Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's