Close
N. Y. Pizza is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They only serve bottled drinks, so the $25 card we purchased covered drinks. $1.50 for a can of soda.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Little dark restaurant. Food takes long time. Expected more quality in food
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The name is quite decieving, as you expect NY style pizza but get poor quality fresh out of a freezer pizza. The restaurant was empty and service was very slow. I would not recommend this place.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall a great meal for a great price. HUGE Menu!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant employees
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant employees
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Actually a halal place with a terrible take on American food. Would not recommend
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was an incident with another group of customers that impacted our service, the time it took to be seated and our food from coming out in a timely manner. Not really their fault per se.a
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor location. No fountain service. Canned or bottled drinks only.
Date published: 2017-06-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_351333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

N. Y. Pizza

3293 Oxford Drive Suite B
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone: (407) 914-4278
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

N. Y. Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's