Close
Naked City Pizza Shop is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The prices paid did not match the prices on the menu on this site but the food was excellent!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love the food. Always ready when they say it will be
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just an order window in a bar. Couldn't even find the person to take my order.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a dive bar with a pizza shop inside. The food is good but expect to have a lot of it.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the rectangular shaped, 1/2 sheet Bianco pizza... AWESOME! BF said it’s the best crust he has ever had. And the staff were all, very attentive. A little hard to locate but it’s inside “Moondoggies”. Listen, do not let the local dive bar atmosphere intimidate you. It’s actually really cool. Lots of TVs and great bar tenders.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that you don’t have to dine in although I enjoy dining in as well
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about this place! Whenever we are in town I make a special trip to get their pizza! It’s so delicious and really the best pizza I’ve ever had! Definitely worth making the trip to!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza and wings in town.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing!!!! Setting is a dive bar with tables, really nice and friendly staff! Pizza wings and salad! WOW!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If your going to get REAL chicken wings you should be getting them from a place with ties to Buffalo
Date published: 2017-12-24
  • y_2018, m_6, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_323306, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Naked City Pizza Shop

3240 Arville Street
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 243-6277
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Naked City Pizza Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's