Close
Naked City Pizza Shop is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 139.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was horrible, the pizza was undercooked. The fries were burned and tasted like they were cooked in old oil. The sandwich was not as big or good as it is normally.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was horrible, the pizza was undercooked. The fries were burned and tasted like they were cooked in old oil. The sandwich was not as big or good as it is normally.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was horrible, the pizza was undercooked. The fries were burned and tasted like they were cooked in old oil. The sandwich was not as big or good as it is normally.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best pizzas I’ve ever had. It was awesome and I look forward to having it again.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had a pick up order of something we've had numerous times before. I don't know if your usual cook was out but nothing was very good tonight. The toppings were not correct on our pizza and there was barely any sauce on it (if any). Everything was very bland tasting and the Zeppoli's had very little powdered sugar on them.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was not a dining experience, this so called restaurant was in a bar. It was take out only.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was located in a bar that was being remodeled. A lot of dirt and dust. The music was so loud you couldn't converse. Very long wait for a pizza.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very good the wings were excellent and the pizza was very good
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They are a small window to place your order at inside a bar.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't be mislead by the exterior. The staff was friendly and the food was EXCELLENT. Would be a good value, even at menu price (without voucher). Will definitely add to our "tradition" of places we visit when in Vegas.
Date published: 2018-11-07
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_323306, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Naked City Pizza Shop

3240 Arville Street
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 243-6277
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Naked City Pizza Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's