Close
Naked City Pizza Shop is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything about this place! Whenever we are in town I make a special trip to get their pizza! It’s so delicious and really the best pizza I’ve ever had! Definitely worth making the trip to!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pizza and wings in town.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing!!!! Setting is a dive bar with tables, really nice and friendly staff! Pizza wings and salad! WOW!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If your going to get REAL chicken wings you should be getting them from a place with ties to Buffalo
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Pizza and Wings are the best!!!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow service
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They didn’t have on the menu the item we most wanted.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff every time
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was no place for children to sit, we had to go to a local park and eat food as takeout.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We went to the restaurant on Friday and again on Saturday only to find a sign on the door stating the restaurant was closed for a private party. On Monday we decided to do take out and found out that the restaurant is really being remodeled. I'm angry that I wasted my gift card on 4 of this places's certificates. I could not even take my son in with me to pick up the food because the food pick up is in a bar.
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_323306, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Naked City Pizza Shop

3240 Arville Street
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 243-6277
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Naked City Pizza Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's