Close
Naked City Pizza Shop is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow service
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They didn’t have on the menu the item we most wanted.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff every time
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was no place for children to sit, we had to go to a local park and eat food as takeout.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We went to the restaurant on Friday and again on Saturday only to find a sign on the door stating the restaurant was closed for a private party. On Monday we decided to do take out and found out that the restaurant is really being remodeled. I'm angry that I wasted my gift card on 4 of this places's certificates. I could not even take my son in with me to pick up the food because the food pick up is in a bar.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good pizza service was good as well enjoyed it
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staff, great food
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Food & employees were very nice. We love the pizza.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good, but this location was odd. We came when they said they were open, door was open, but no one inside, sign on outside said they were open only 12 to 8 now. Then they didn't open at all that day, but you could order at night and pick up thru the bar next door which was very loud and awkward to get our food, but it was very good food.
Date published: 2017-06-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_323306, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Naked City Pizza Shop

3240 Arville Street
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 243-6277
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Naked City Pizza Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's