Close
Nana's Sandwich Shop is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Breakfast in Wickenburg.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I gave my $10 gift certificate to friends who were going to the Fiesta Days on Saturday 9/3. They told me that eating at Nana's was the highlight of their day, and that the food was excellent. One of the ladies is on a strict diet, but the lemon meringue pie looked so good, she had to try a bite of it! I don't know the exact amount they spent, but the amount above is a guess bases on their having drinks and a couple of desserts. Even though they live in the Peoria and the Phoenix area, they all said they would return to Nana's.
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wonderful place and great food and baked goods every time.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast Service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and service. Sturdier forks would make for a better experience.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, staff was wonderful and plenty of room to sit. Very nice shop!
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the staff there is very pleasant
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the Chicken Cordon Bleu sandwich with Spinach Egg Drop soup. Very tasty. The only thing I would say is that the sourdough bread was soggy on the side of the sandwich which was on the bottom (against the plate) where the chicken breast was. Probably because the chicken breast was very juicy (that's a good thing).
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Sandwich Shop is quite charming and welcoming
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection of sandwiches, great prices and great food. Service was wonderful.
Date published: 2015-06-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_256061, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Nana's Sandwich Shop

48 N Tegner St
Wickenburg, AZ 85390
Phone: (928) 684-5539
Cuisine: American
Do you like this restaurant?

Nana's Sandwich Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's