Close
Nanking Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow service during peak lunch time.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and the staff. My grandson who is 9 said it was "better than Red Lobster."
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very professional, I couldn't believe I was in Queens , NY. Each of the staff had a lovingly quality, from the kid who filled our water, then the waitress, Manager. Just a great experience. I really needed a win today, eating out can be a disappointment sometimes but NANKING made my day. Hint... you have to try the soups.. we each ordered different ones, and our whole table was pleased.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not friendly!! No one acknowledge me when u enter.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very attentative, they were quite busy with takeout orders but it didnt stop the server form answering question, giving the small extra stuff. This was my third time there food is great, always...one suggestion but not a biggie...tone back on the salt a bit or maybe its just me!
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food is excellent. You feel welcomed as soon as you come in the door.
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was tasty and fresh, a bit spicy. The staff was polite and attentive. The cost was affordable. It was a pleasant dining experience. The spring rolls and noodle soup were outstanding.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service great, food as well.
Date published: 2016-04-20
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_219920, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day.

Nanking Restaurant

134-07 Rockaway Blvd
South Ozone Park, NY 11420
Phone: (718) 323-3555
Cuisine: Indian, Thai
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Nanking Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's